Walk-in Store Information

Florida Locations

West Palm Beach iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri West Palm Beach
1900 Okeechobee Blvd
Suite A-9
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Phone Number
(561) 881-0095

E-Mail
wpb@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Palm Beach Gardens iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Palm Beach Gardens
2528 PGA Blvd
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410

Phone Number
(561) 328-9535

E-Mail
pbg@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

This location is both a walk-in facility and our mail-in center.
Altamonte iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Altamonte Springs
256 East Altamonte Drive
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Phone Number
(407) 571-9504

E-Mail
altamonte@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Orlando iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri East Orlando
4650 North Alafaya Trail #104
Orlando, FL 32817

Phone Number
(407) 704-5555

E-Mail
orlando@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Orlando iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Longwood
2491 W SR 434 #1051
Longwood, FL 32779

Phone Number
(407) 960-5609

E-Mail
longwood@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Orlando iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Downtown Orlando
1200 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32803

Phone Number
407-898-2454

E-Mail
mills50@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Orlando iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Millenia
4104 Millenia Blvd #113
Orlando, FL 32839

Phone Number
Coming Soon!

E-Mail
millenia@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 

Massachusetts Locations

Boston Massachusetts iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Boston
247 Newbury St
Boston, MA 02116

Phone Number
(857) 233-4747

E-Mail
newbury@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 7pm
Sunday: 11am — 5pm

 
Cambridge iphone repair

Address
iFixYouri Cambridge
CambridgeSide Galleria
100 Cambridgeside Place Cambridge, MA 02141

Phone Number
(617) 616-5966

E-Mail
cambridge@ifixyouri.com

Hours of Operation
Monday - Saturday: 10am — 9pm
Sunday: 12pm — 7pm

 

Click Here for Live Help